Site Statistics



Visits in last 15 days Visits
Monday, December 18
7%
2
Sunday, December 17
4%
1
Saturday, December 16
14%
4
Friday, December 15
0%
0
Thursday, December 14
11%
3
Wednesday, December 13
7%
2
Tuesday, December 12
7%
2
Monday, December 11
0%
0
Sunday, December 10
0%
0
Saturday, December 09
4%
1
Friday, December 08
18%
5
Thursday, December 07
7%
2
Wednesday, December 06
7%
2
Tuesday, December 05
7%
2
Monday, December 04
7%
2

Unique visits in last 15 days Visits
Monday, December 18
8%
2
Sunday, December 17
4%
1
Saturday, December 16
12%
3
Friday, December 15
0%
0
Thursday, December 14
12%
3
Wednesday, December 13
8%
2
Tuesday, December 12
8%
2
Monday, December 11
0%
0
Sunday, December 10
0%
0
Saturday, December 09
4%
1
Friday, December 08
16%
4
Thursday, December 07
4%
1
Wednesday, December 06
8%
2
Tuesday, December 05
8%
2
Monday, December 04
8%
2

Visits in last 15 days by page Visits
43%
12
index
18%
5
page
11%
3
news
7%
2
gallery
7%
2
news|en
4%
1
index|en
4%
1
fpw
4%
1
stats
4%
1

Unique visits in last 15 days by page Visits
40%
10
index
20%
5
page
12%
3
news
8%
2
gallery
4%
1
news|en
4%
1
index|en
4%
1
fpw
4%
1
stats
4%
1